The extended family trip

One look, could kill
My pain, your thrill...

   
I wanna love yuo but I better not touch
I wanna hold yoy, but my senses tell me to stop
I wanna kiss you but I want it too much
I wanna taste you, but my lips are venomous poison
You're poison
I don't wanna break this chains



 
In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou



 
Come closer, cara cara mia
Cara cara mia, love is all we need
I swear I'm never gonna leave you, cara cara mia
You're the one for me
 


  
First I was afraid i was petrfied didnt know how i would live without you by my side then i spend so many nights thinking how you did me wrong and i grew strong and i learned how to get along...                 



Jag känner en bot. hon heter Anna, Anna heter hon. Och hon kan banna, banna dig så hårt. Hon röjer upp i våran kanal. Jag vill berätta för dig att jag känner en bot.

 





Ord är överflödiga
Var så goda, håll till godo med känslan...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rik om du vill

Tankar på djupet utifrån mig själv som journalist, mamma, socialpsykolog, egen företagare och människa. De viktigaste orden är de du själv läser på de blanka raderna...

RSS 2.0